Category: DEFAULT

Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Psychotic Turnbuckles - The American Ruse (Vinyl)

Shaktirisar DEFAULT 8 Comments


  1. Gakus says:
    Psychotic Turnbuckles Rock and Roll Tag Team Champions of the World, the Psychotic Turnbuckles reside in semi-retirement in Pismo Beach, California, emerging as they see fit to Destroy Dull Cities. The band re-convened in December for a handful of Australian gigs. Somehow, they were inspired to record a new song, You Hurt My Head, and liked it so much they did two mixes.
  2. Vujinn says:
    Mar 24,  · The Turnbuckles signed to the Shock label and issued a run of records that included the singles: "Rock'n'roll terrorist / Hero mountain" (april 91) ; "American ruse / Iwant love / You really got me (limited ed white label pressing - october 91) ; "She's afraid to love me / Slow death / High energy" (december 92) and the album "Figure your.
  3. Mikale says:
    She's Afraid to Love Me / Slow Death / High Energy, a Single by The Psychotic Turnbuckles. Released in December on Shagpile (catalog no. SHAG ; Vinyl 7").
  4. Molrajas says:
    RIP Spoiler. With a heavy heart we must let you all know that our original drummer The Spoiler has passed away. Bravely fighting a terminal disease, he insisted .
  5. Dourn says:
    , a song by Psychotic Turnbuckles on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  6. Goltile says:
    Find Psychotic Turnbuckles discography, albums and singles on AllMusic.
  7. Meztizuru says:
    Muzata CK01 series CA1 Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Cable Railing Kits For 1/8" Cable, DIY Balustrade Kit with Eye-Eye Turnbuckles, Eye Straps, 10 Pack. out of 5 stars $ $ Get it as soon as Wed, Jun FREE Shipping by Amazon. Only 2 left in stock - order soon.
  8. Golmaran says:
    The Psychotic Turnbuckles was a garage punk band that originated in Sydney, which was formed in The group's original members were "Jesse the Intruder" a.k.a. Colin Caldwell (vocals), "The Grand Wizard" a.k.a. Vince Cuscuna (guitar), "El Sicodelico" a.k.a. Jay Younie (guitar), 'The Creep', (bass and vocals), and 'The Spoiler', (drums), who died in and was replaced by "Gorgeous" Karl.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Kazrami DEFAULT 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »