Category: DEFAULT

Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Bauhaus - Press The Eject And Give Me The Tape (Part 1) (Cassette, Album)

Kagabei DEFAULT 8 Comments


  1. Kigarr says:
    Listen free to Bauhaus – Press the Eject and Give Me the Tape (In the Flat Field (Live @ the Old Vic, London), Rose Garden Funeral of Sores (Live @ the Old Vic, London) and more). 17 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at flabermolisasre.swithpohersbilitcakamentrecirephya.infoinfo
  2. Zulkigis says:
    Jun 07,  · referencing Press The Eject And Give Me The Tape, LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Whi, BBQLP 38X Keep these coming, ditto what’s been said except the raw nature of the recording is a time capsule to a critical time in rock/5().
  3. Meztizragore says:
    Bauhaus: Press The Eject And Give Me The Tape (white vinyl pressing) ( Black Friday Release) (LP, Vinyl record album).
  4. Mabei says:
    Press the Eject and Give Me the Tape is a live album by the British gothic rock band Bauhaus, released in on Beggars Banquet Records, and recorded in London and Liverpool in and
  5. Maujinn says:
    The discography of Bauhaus, a British gothic rock band, consists of five studio albums, four live albums, three compilation albums, four extended plays (EPs), eleven singles and three video albums. The band was formed in Northampton in by Daniel Ash (guitar), David J (bass), Kevin Haskins (drums) and Peter Murphy (vocals).. Released in August on Small Wonder Records, Bauhaus's debut.
  6. Zulkiran says:
    Press Eject and Give me the Tape 19 hrs · Σύνθια, 8-bit, punk, new wave, ρέγκε, ρεμπέτικα, Τζoν Κάρπεντερ, πορνοVHS, Τop of the pops, Κουκάκι, Νέος Κόσμος, Spherical Objects, κι άλλα πολλά ωραία σε ένα γλυκόπικρο road movie που δεν θα αφήσει.
  7. Malaran says:
    Bauhaus: Press the Eject and Give Me the Tape VINYL 12" Album Coloured Vinyl Title: Press the Eject and Give Me the Tape Artist: Bauhaus Genre: Rock/Pop|Gothic Format: Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl Type: Vinyl No. of Discs: 1 disc(s) Studio / Label: Beggars Banquet UK Release Date: 23 Nov
  8. Faetilar says:
    Download Press The Eject & Give Me The Tape by Bauhaus at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. Press The Eject & Give Me The Tape.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Magul DEFAULT 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »